Sale!

Infinite Possibilities Online Group Program: The Art of Changing Your Life

Yes! I want to get “unstuck” & change my life now!

Course Times:

March 7th: 1:00-4:00 PM EST / 10:00AM – 1:00PM PST

March 14th: 1:00-3:00 PM EST / 10:00AM – 12:00PM PST

March 21st: 1:00-3:00 PM EST / 10:00AM – 12:00PM PST

Early Bird $397.00 $150.00

Based on Mike Dooley’s best-selling book Infinite Possibilities: The Art of Living Your Dreams, this 3 session (7 hour) interactive course shows you how to harness the infinite power of the universe to achieve anything you desire!

In this fun, empowering, and uplifting class, you will learn:

  • The principles of and the science behind “thoughts become things”.
  • Simple techniques to shift your thoughts and beliefs to serve your goals.
  • 3 Steps to install new empowering beliefs.
  • How to use visualization to create change and accelerate your results.
  • The truth about who you are and all that you’re capable of doing, being, and having.
  • How to know when you’re off track and how to make corrections.
  • The role of intuition in your life’s journey.
  • Which types of actions are necessary and how to avoid the pitfalls most people make.
  • How the universe is working on your behalf.
  • That even amidst uncertainty, you can still live deliberately.
  • You are loved, adored, perfect, complete, and are right where you belong!

This class is accompanied by an extensive 79 page workbook to support and deepen your learning.

Course Dates:  March 7, 14 & 21, 2021

Course Times:

  • March 7th: 1:00-4:00 PM EST / 10:00AM – 1:00PM PST
  • March 14th: 1:00-3:00 PM EST / 10:00AM – 12:00PM PST
  • March 21st: 1:00-3:00 PM EST / 10:00AM – 12:00PM PST

 

 

Start your self discovery journey here & reveal what’s happening in your subconscious mind!

Here is your chance to get access to my exclusive free gifts!

Are you ready to discover your Superpowers?

Get your free Hidden Talent & Qualities Discovery Workbook to discover your hidden talents that the world needs to see now. Further, you’ll explore your “dark side” and discover the parts of you that can be healed to improved your quality of life. Enjoy the journey!

Are you ready to discover what’s holding you back?

Get your free 3-Step Belief Discovery & Transformation Guide and uncover your subconscious beliefs & how to transform them to accelerate your results.